Sarah Atwell

Sarah Atwell

Sarah Atwell also writes as: Sheila Connolly.

Recent/Upcoming Sarah Atwell Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Snake in the Glass was the most recently released book by Sarah Atwell, on August 29th, 2009.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Sarah Atwell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Glassblowing Mysteries Books in Publication Order

Sarah Atwell: Biography

Sarah Atwell is the author of the Glassblowing Mysteries series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Glassblowing Mysteries series started in 2008 with the novel Through a Glass, Deadly. The most recently released novel in the Glassblowing Mysteries series was Snake in the Glass which was released in 2009. There are no upcoming novels for the Glassblowing Mysteries series.

Sarah Atwell: Awards & Accolades

Atwell's book, Through a Glass, Deadly was nominated for the Agatha Award, Best First Novel, in 2008.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sarah Atwell are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Sarah Atwell: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sarah Atwell wrote?

The first novel written by Sarah Atwell was Through a Glass, Deadly, published in 2008.

What was the most recent book Sarah Atwell wrote?

Their most recently released work was Snake in the Glass on August 29th, 2009.

Will there be any more books by Sarah Atwell?

Sarah Atwell does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sarah Atwell written?

Sarah Atwell has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Glassblowing Mysteries Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 27
      May 27
      May 27
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content