SamiJo McQuiston

SamiJo McQuiston

This is a complete list of SamiJo McQuiston books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming SamiJo McQuiston Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Abney Kelly Books in Publication Order

SamiJo McQuiston: Biography

SamiJo McQuiston is the author of the Abney Kelly series which currently consists of 1 novel. The Abney Kelly series started in 2020 with the novel Abney Kelly & the Yuletide Shenanigans. The most recently released novel in the Abney Kelly series was Abney Kelly & the Yuletide Shenanigans which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Abney Kelly series.

SamiJo McQuiston: Author Insights

The most read book by SamiJo McQuiston on Book Notification is Abney Kelly & the Yuletide Shenanigans, the 1st novel in the Abney Kelly series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow SamiJo McQuiston are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

SamiJo McQuiston: F.A.Q

What was the first book SamiJo McQuiston wrote?

The first novel written by SamiJo McQuiston was Abney Kelly & the Yuletide Shenanigans, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book SamiJo McQuiston wrote?

Their most recently released work was Abney Kelly & the Yuletide Shenanigans on October 9th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by SamiJo McQuiston?

SamiJo McQuiston does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has SamiJo McQuiston written?

SamiJo McQuiston has written 1 book. All of their books are in the Abney Kelly Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content