Sadie Matthews

Sadie Matthews

Upcoming Sadie Matthews Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Season of Longing (Seasons, #3) was the most recently released book by Sadie Matthews, on March 12th, 2015.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sadie Matthews Stats: The highest rated book by Sadie Matthews on Book Notification is Fire After Dark, the first novel in the After Dark series.

The most read book by Sadie Matthews on Book Notification is Fire After Dark, the first novel in the After Dark series.

Below is a complete list of Sadie Matthews books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Sadie Matthews is the After Dark Series.

List of After Dark Books in Publication Order

List of Season of Desire Books in Publication Order

List of Seasons Books in Publication Order

Sadie Matthews: Biography

Sadie Matthews is the author of the Season of Desire series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Season of Desire series started in 2013 with the novel A Lesson in Desire. The most recently released novel in the Season of Desire series was A Lesson In Love which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Season of Desire series.

Sadie Matthews has also written the After Dark series which has 3 books including Fire After Dark and Secrets After Dark.

Sadie Matthews: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sadie Matthews wrote?

The first book written by Sadie Matthews was Fire After Dark, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Sadie Matthews wrote?

Her most recently released work was Season of Longing on March 12th, 2015.

Will there be any more books by Sadie Matthews?

Sadie Matthews does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sadie Matthews written?

Sadie Matthews has written 11 books. 5 books in the Season of Desire Series, 3 books in the Seasons Series, 3 books in the After Dark Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content