S.W. Kane

S.W. Kane

This is a complete list of S.W. Kane books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming S.W. Kane Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

S.W. Kane: Biography

S.W. Kane (Sian Williams / Kane)

S.W. Kane is the author of the Detective Lew Kirby series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Detective Lew Kirby series started in 2020 with the novel The Bone Jar. The most recently released novel in the Detective Lew Kirby series was The Drowning Place which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Detective Lew Kirby series.

S.W. Kane: Awards & Accolades

Kane's book, The Bone Jar was nominated for the Crime Writer's Association Award, New Blood Dagger Award, in 2021.

S.W. Kane: Author Insights

The highest rated book by S.W. Kane on Book Notification is The Bone Jar, the 1st novel in the Detective Lew Kirby series.

The most read book by S.W. Kane on Book Notification is The Bone Jar, the 1st novel in the Detective Lew Kirby series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow S.W. Kane are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.
  4. Anthony Horowitz, author of the Susan Ryeland Series.
  5. Stieg Larsson, author of the Millennium Series.

S.W. Kane: F.A.Q

What was the first book S.W. Kane wrote?

The first novel written by S.W. Kane was The Bone Jar, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book S.W. Kane wrote?

Her most recently released work was The Drowning Place on October 18th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by S.W. Kane?

S.W. Kane does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has S.W. Kane written?

S.W. Kane has written 2 books. 2 books in the Detective Lew Kirby Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content