Ryan DeBruyn

Ryan DeBruyn

This is a complete list of Ryan DeBruyn books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Ryan DeBruyn Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Ether Collapse Books in Publication Order

List of Ether Flows Books in Publication Order

List of Shooter Books in Publication Order (with Xander Boyce)

List of System Misinterpret Books in Publication Order

Ryan DeBruyn: Biography

Ryan DeBruyn was born in Ottawa, .

Ryan DeBruyn is the author of the Ether Collapse series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Ether Collapse series started in 2019 with the novel Equalize. The most recently released novel in the Ether Collapse series was Equatorial which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Ether Collapse series.

Ryan DeBruyn has also written the System Misinterpret series which has 2 books including Starred Tower and Endarkened Spire.

Ryan DeBruyn: Author Insights

The most read book by Ryan DeBruyn on Book Notification is Earthdom, the 3rd novel in the Ether Collapse series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ryan DeBruyn are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Ryan DeBruyn: F.A.Q

Where was Ryan DeBruyn Born?

Ryan DeBruyn was born in Ottawa, .

What was the first book Ryan DeBruyn wrote?

The first novel written by Ryan DeBruyn was Equalize, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Ryan DeBruyn wrote?

Their most recently released work was Freshman Drive on May 31st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Ryan DeBruyn?

Ryan DeBruyn does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Ryan DeBruyn written?

Ryan DeBruyn has written 9 books. 1 book in the Shooter Series, 4 books in the Ether Collapse Series, 2 books in the Ether Flows Series, 2 books in the System Misinterpret Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content