Rusty Ellis

Rusty Ellis

Upcoming Rusty Ellis Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Equal Justice (Chase Harper, #3) was the most recently released book by Rusty Ellis, on March 21st, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Rusty Ellis books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Chase Harper Books in Publication Order

List of The Ransom Walsh Books in Publication Order

List of Unpredictable Short Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Rusty Ellis: Biography

Rusty Ellis is the author of the Rusty Ellis Short Stories/Novellas series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Rusty Ellis Short Stories/Novellas series started in 2018 with the novel The Blank Slate. The most recently released novel in the Rusty Ellis Short Stories/Novellas series was The Hunger which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Rusty Ellis Short Stories/Novellas series.

Rusty Ellis has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 4 books including Self Publishing Hacks and Six Areas of Life Worth Negotiating.

Rusty Ellis: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rusty Ellis wrote?

The first book written by Rusty Ellis was The Blank Slate, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Rusty Ellis wrote?

Their most recently released work was Equal Justice on March 21st, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Rusty Ellis?

Rusty Ellis does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rusty Ellis written?

Rusty Ellis has written 19 books. 3 books in the Chase Harper Series, 3 books in The Ransom Walsh Series, 3 books in the Unpredictable Short Series, 5 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Collections, 4 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content