Roxy Sloane

Roxy Sloane

Recent/Upcoming Roxy Sloane Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Seal My Fate was the most recently released book by Roxy Sloane, on September 9th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Roxy Sloane Stats: The most read book by Roxy Sloane on Book Notification is Ruthless Heart, the first novel in the Ruthless series. The second most read book is Cross My Heart (Oxford Legacy #1).

Below is a complete list of Roxy Sloane books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Roxy Sloane is the Ruthless Series.

List of Flawless Books in Publication Order

List of Kingpin Books in Publication Order

List of Oxford Legacy Books in Publication Order

List of Priceless Books in Publication Order

List of Ruthless Books in Publication Order

List of The Seduction Books in Publication Order

List of Submission Books in Publication Order

List of The Temptation Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Roxy Sloane: Biography

Roxy Sloane is the author of The Seduction series which currently consists of 8 novels. The The Seduction series started in 2014 with the novel The Seduction. The most recently released novel in The Seduction series was The Reveal which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for The Seduction series.

Roxy Sloane has also written the Flawless series which has 3 books including Flawless Desire and Flawless Ruin.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Roxy Sloane are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  4. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  5. Debbie Macomber, author of the Cedar Cove Series.

Roxy Sloane: F.A.Q

What was the first book Roxy Sloane wrote?

The first novel written by Roxy Sloane was The Seduction, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Roxy Sloane wrote?

Their most recently released work was Seal My Fate on September 9th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Roxy Sloane?

Roxy Sloane does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Roxy Sloane written?

Roxy Sloane has written 26 books across 13 series.
  • 3 books in the Flawless Series
  • 2 books in the Kingpin Series
  • 3 books in the Oxford Legacy Series
  • 3 books in the Priceless Series
  • 3 books in the Ruthless Series
  • 8 books in The Seduction Series
  • 1 book in the Submission Series
  • 2 books in The Temptation Series
  • 1 Standalone Novels

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 27
      May 27
      May 27
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content