Rosemary Stevens

Rosemary Stevens

This is a complete list of Rosemary Stevens books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Rosemary Stevens also writes as: Rosemary Martin.

Also writes as: Rosemary Martin.

Recent/Upcoming Rosemary Stevens Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Beau Brummell Books in Publication Order

List of Cats of Mayfair Books in Publication Order

List of A Murder A-Go-Go Mystery Books in Publication Order (as Rosemary Martin)

Rosemary Stevens: Biography

Rosemary Stevens is the author of the Cats of Mayfair series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Cats of Mayfair series started in 1996 with the novel A Crime of Manners. The most recently released novel in the Cats of Mayfair series was How the Rogue Stole Christmas which was released in 1998. There are no upcoming novels for the Cats of Mayfair series.

Rosemary Stevens has also written the Beau Brummell series which has 4 books including Death on a Silver Tray and The Tainted Snuff Box.

Rosemary Stevens: Awards & Accolades

Stevens' book, Death on a Silver Tray won the Agatha Award, Best First Novel, in 2000.

Rosemary Stevens: Author Insights

The most read book by Rosemary Stevens on Book Notification is Death on a Silver Tray, the 1st novel in the Beau Brummell series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rosemary Stevens are:

  1. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  2. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  3. Marion Chesney, author of the Edwardian Murder Mysteries Series.
  4. Jim Butcher, author of the The Dresden Files Series.
  5. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.

Rosemary Stevens: F.A.Q

What book awards has Rosemary Stevens won?

Stevens' book, Death on a Silver Tray won the award Agatha Award, Best First Novel, in 2000.

What was the first book Rosemary Stevens wrote?

The first novel written by Rosemary Stevens was A Crime of Manners, published in 1996.

What was the most recent book Rosemary Stevens wrote?

Their most recently released work was Secret Agent Girl on June 5th, 2007.

Will there be any more books by Rosemary Stevens?

Rosemary Stevens does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rosemary Stevens written?

Rosemary Stevens has written 11 books. 3 books in the A Murder A-Go-Go Mystery Series, 4 books in the Cats of Mayfair Series, 4 books in the Beau Brummell Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 12
      Preyed On

      Written by Kenny Soward

      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Unicorn Moon

      Written by J.R. Rain

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content