Robert Bruce Stewart

Robert Bruce Stewart

Upcoming Robert Bruce Stewart Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Christmas Most Shocking (The Harry Reese Mysteries, #7) was the most recently released book by Robert Bruce Stewart, on November 24th, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Robert Bruce Stewart Stats: The most read book by Robert Bruce Stewart on Book Notification is Kalorama Shakedown, the 3rd novel in The Harry Reese Mysteries series. The second most read book is Crossings (The Harry Reese Mysteries #2).

Below is a complete list of Robert Bruce Stewart books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Robert Bruce Stewart is The Harry Reese Mysteries Series.

List of Emmie Reese Mysteries in Publication Order

List of The Harry Reese Mysteries Books in Publication Order

Robert Bruce Stewart: Biography

Robert Bruce Stewart is the author of The Harry Reese Mysteries series which currently consists of 7 novels. The The Harry Reese Mysteries series started in 2012 with the novel Always a Cold Deck. The most recently released novel in The Harry Reese Mysteries series was A Christmas Most Shocking which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for The Harry Reese Mysteries series.

Robert Bruce Stewart has also written the Emmie Reese Mysteries series which has 3 books including The Birth of M.E. Meegs and Hidden Booty.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Robert Bruce Stewart are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.
  4. Douglas Preston, author of the Pendergast Series.
  5. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.

Robert Bruce Stewart: F.A.Q

What was the first book Robert Bruce Stewart wrote?

The first book written by Robert Bruce Stewart was Always a Cold Deck, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Robert Bruce Stewart wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Christmas Most Shocking on November 24th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Robert Bruce Stewart?

Robert Bruce Stewart does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Robert Bruce Stewart written?

Robert Bruce Stewart has written 10 books. 3 books in the Emmie Reese Mysteries, 7 books in The Harry Reese Mysteries Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Off Limits

      Written by Ava Gray

      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content