Riley Masters

Riley Masters

Recent/Upcoming Riley Masters Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Stuff That Dreams Are Made of was the most recently released book by Riley Masters, on October 30th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Riley Masters books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Boozy McBain and Boston O'Daniel Books in Publication Order

Riley Masters: Biography

Riley Masters is the author of the Boozy McBain and Boston O'Daniel series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Boozy McBain and Boston O'Daniel series started in 2014 with the novel Fortune Hunters. The most recently released novel in the Boozy McBain and Boston O'Daniel series was The Stuff That Dreams Are Made of which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Boozy McBain and Boston O'Daniel series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Riley Masters are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.

Riley Masters: F.A.Q

What was the first book Riley Masters wrote?

The first novel written by Riley Masters was Fortune Hunters, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Riley Masters wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Stuff That Dreams Are Made of on October 30th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Riley Masters?

Riley Masters does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Riley Masters written?

Riley Masters has written 2 books. All of their books are in the Boozy McBain and Boston O'Daniel Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 24

      Written by Harley Wylde

      May 24

      Written by Conn Iggulden

      May 24
      May 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content