Rena Rossner

Rena Rossner

This is a complete list of Rena Rossner books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Rena Rossner Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Rena Rossner Biography

Rena Rossner was born in Miami Beach, Florida, .

Rena Rossner is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 2 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2018 with the novel The Sisters of the Winter Wood. The most recently released novel was The Light of the Midnight Stars which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Rena at this time.

Rena Rossner F.A.Q

Where was Rena Rossner Born?

Rena Rossner was born in Miami Beach, Florida, .

What was the first book Rena Rossner wrote?

The first novel written by Rena Rossner was The Sisters of the Winter Wood, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Rena Rossner wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Light of the Midnight Stars on April 13th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Rena Rossner?

Rena Rossner does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rena Rossner written?

Rena Rossner has written 2 books. All of their books are Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most read book by Rena Rossner on Book Notification is The Sisters of the Winter Wood, a Standalone novel.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rena Rossner are:

    1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
    2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
    3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
    4. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
    5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content