Rayne Lewis

Rayne Lewis

This is a complete list of Rayne Lewis books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Rayne Lewis Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Rayne Lewis: Biography

Rayne Lewis is the author of the Hellforce Security: Alpha Team series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Hellforce Security: Alpha Team series started in 2021 with the novel Justice for Mary. The most recently released novel in the Hellforce Security: Alpha Team series was Avenging Antonia which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Hellforce Security: Alpha Team series.

Rayne Lewis: Author Insights

The most read book by Rayne Lewis on Book Notification is Justice for Mary, the 1st novel in the Hellforce Security: Alpha Team series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rayne Lewis are:

  1. Elle James, author of the Brotherhood Protectors Series.
  2. Sylvia Day, author of the Crossfire Series.
  3. Janie Crouch, author of the Instinct Series.
  4. Regan Black, author of the Shadows of Justice Series.
  5. Lisa Renee Jones, author of the Walker Security: Lucifer's Trilogy Series.

Rayne Lewis: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rayne Lewis wrote?

The first novel written by Rayne Lewis was Justice for Mary, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Rayne Lewis wrote?

Their most recently released work was Avenging Antonia on July 8th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Rayne Lewis?

Rayne Lewis does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rayne Lewis written?

Rayne Lewis has written 4 books. All of their books are in the Hellforce Security: Alpha Team Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content