R.J. Crayton

R.J. Crayton

This is a complete list of R.J. Crayton books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming R.J. Crayton Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Life First Books in Publication Order

List of Prophecy of Light Books in Publication Order

List of Virus Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

R.J. Crayton: Biography

R.J. Crayton is the author of the Prophecy of Light series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Prophecy of Light series started in 2016 with the novel Trapped. The most recently released novel in the Prophecy of Light series was Fulfilled which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Prophecy of Light series.

R.J. Crayton has also written the Life First series which has 3 books including Life First and Second Life.

R.J. Crayton: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow R.J. Crayton are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  3. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  4. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  5. Ann Aguirre, author of the Fix-It Witches Series.

R.J. Crayton: F.A.Q

What was the first book R.J. Crayton wrote?

The first novel written by R.J. Crayton was Life First, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book R.J. Crayton wrote?

Their most recently released work was What He Deserves on April 25th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by R.J. Crayton?

R.J. Crayton does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has R.J. Crayton written?

R.J. Crayton has written 16 books. 3 books in the Life First Series, 4 books in the Prophecy of Light Series, 3 books in the Virus Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Short Story Collections, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content