R.C. Wynne

R.C. Wynne

Upcoming R.C. Wynne Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Her Independence Billionaire (Billionaire Brat Pack, #5) was the most recently released book by R.C. Wynne, on February 23rd, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

R.C. Wynne Stats: The most read book by R.C. Wynne on Book Notification is Shadows Renewed, the first novel in the Garrison Security Innovations series. The second most read book is Shadows Revived (Garrison Security Innovations #2).

Below is a complete list of R.C. Wynne books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by R.C. Wynne is the Garrison Security Innovations Series.

List of The Best of Both Worlds Books in Publication Order

List of Billionaire Brat Pack Books in Publication Order

List of Fangirls Books in Publication Order

List of Garrison Security Innovations Books in Publication Order

List of The Harper Twins Books in Publication Order

List of Rutherford Books in Publication Order

R.C. Wynne: Biography

R.C. Wynne was born on May 29th, 1966 and is currently 58 years old.

R.C. Wynne is the author of the Rutherford series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Rutherford series started in 2014 with the novel Losing Faith. The most recently released novel in the Rutherford series was Sharing Hearts which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Rutherford series.

R.C. Wynne has also written the Fangirls series which has 5 books including Nikki and Lily.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow R.C. Wynne are:

  1. Ava Gray, author of the Alpha Billionaire Series.
  2. J.R. Ward, author of the Black Dagger Brotherhood Series.
  3. E L James, author of the Fifty Shades Series.
  4. Jana Deleon, author of the Miss Fortune Mystery Series.
  5. Bella Andre, author of the Sullivans Series.

R.C. Wynne: F.A.Q

When was R.C. Wynne Born? How old is R.C. Wynne?

R.C. Wynne was born on May 29th, 1966. R.C. Wynne is currently 58 years old.

What was the first book R.C. Wynne wrote?

The first novel written by R.C. Wynne was Losing Faith, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book R.C. Wynne wrote?

Their most recently released work was Her Independence Billionaire on February 23rd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by R.C. Wynne?

R.C. Wynne does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has R.C. Wynne written?

R.C. Wynne has written 23 books. 2 books in The Best of Both Worlds Series, 5 books in the Billionaire Brat Pack Series, 5 books in the Fangirls Series, 3 books in the Garrison Security Innovations Series, 3 books in The Harper Twins Series, 5 books in the Rutherford Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 15
      Jun 15
      Jun 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content