R.A. McGee

R.A. McGee

Recent/Upcoming R.A. McGee Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Saint Trouble was the most recently released book by R.A. McGee, on October 10th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

R.A. McGee Stats: The highest rated book by R.A. McGee on Book Notification is Sanctioned, the first novel in the Blackthorn series. The second-highest rated book is Rogue (Blackthorn #3).

The most read book by R.A. McGee on Book Notification is Disavowed, the 2nd novel in the Blackthorn series. The second most read book is Rogue (Blackthorn #3).

Below is a complete list of R.A. McGee books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by R.A. McGee is the Blackthorn Series.

List of Blackthorn Books in Publication Order

List of Porter Books in Publication Order

List of R.A. McGee Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
12 Shots
Show All Anthologies

R.A. McGee: Biography

R.A. McGee is the author of the Porter series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Porter series started in 2018 with the novel Forceful Intent. The most recently released novel in the Porter series was Saint Trouble which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Porter series.

R.A. McGee has also written the Blackthorn series which has 4 books including Sanctioned and Disavowed.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow R.A. McGee are:

  1. Nick Petrie, author of the Peter Ash Series.
  2. Blake Pierce, author of the Riley Paige Mystery Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

R.A. McGee: F.A.Q

What was the first book R.A. McGee wrote?

The first novel written by R.A. McGee was Forceful Intent, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book R.A. McGee wrote?

Their most recently released work was Saint Trouble on October 10th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by R.A. McGee?

R.A. McGee does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has R.A. McGee written?

R.A. McGee has written 13 books. 9 books in the Porter Series, 4 books in the Blackthorn Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 24

      Written by Harley Wylde

      May 24

      Written by Conn Iggulden

      May 24
      May 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content