Pru Warren

Pru Warren

Upcoming Pru Warren Books

August 15th, 2024: Before and Aftermath (Aftermath, #3)

The Morning Aftermath (Aftermath, #2) was the most recently released book by Pru Warren, on July 11th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Pru Warren Stats: The most read book by Pru Warren on Book Notification is Breath of Fresh Heiress, the first novel in the Surprise Heiress series.

Below is a complete list of Pru Warren books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Pru Warren is the Surprise Heiress Series.

List of Aftermath Books in Publication Order

List of Cupid's Quest Books in Publication Order

List of Surprise Heiress Books in Publication Order

List of The Ampersand Books in Publication Order

List of The Muse Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Pru Warren Anthologies in Publication Order

Pru Warren: Biography

Pru Warren is the author of The Ampersand series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Ampersand series started in 2021 with the novel Cyn & the Peanut Butter Cup. The most recently released novel in The Ampersand series was Farrah & the Court-Appointed Boss which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for The Ampersand series.

Pru Warren has also written the Surprise Heiress series which has 3 books including Breath of Fresh Heiress and Vanished Into Thin Heiress.

Pru Warren: F.A.Q

What was the first book Pru Warren wrote?

The first book written by Pru Warren was Love Gone Viral, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Pru Warren wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Morning Aftermath on July 11th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Pru Warren?

Pru Warren has a new book coming out on August 15th, 2024 called Before and Aftermath.

How many books has Pru Warren written?

Pru Warren has written 18 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 3 books in the Aftermath Series, 3 books in the Cupid's Quest Series, 3 books in the Surprise Heiress Series, 4 books in The Ampersand Series, 3 books in The Muse Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 25
      Jul 25
      Jul 25
      Jul 25
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content