Pintip Dunn

Pintip Dunn

This is a complete list of Pintip Dunn books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Pintip Dunn Books

June 11th, 2024: Seasick

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Forget Tomorrow Books in Publication Order

List of Star-Crossed Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Pintip Dunn: Biography

Pintip Dunn was born in, USA. Dunn attended Harvard University where she received a Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and Language and Yale Law School where she received a Juris Doctor.

Pintip Dunn is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2016 with the novel The Darkest Lie. The most recently released novel was The Lotus Flower Champion which was released in 2023.

Pintip Dunn has also written the Forget Tomorrow series which has 4 books including Forget Tomorrow and Remember Yesterday.

Pintip Dunn: Awards & Accolades

Dunn's books have won multiple awards, Forget Tomorrow won the RITA Award, Best First Book, in 2016. Seize Today won the RITA Award, Young Adult Romance, in 2018.

Pintip Dunn books have also been nominated for multiple awards, The Darkest Lie was nominated for the RT Reviewers Choice Award, Young Adult Contemporary, in 2016. Forget Tomorrow was nominated for the Grand Prix de l'Imaginaire, Foreign YA Novel, in 2017.

Pintip Dunn: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Pintip Dunn on Book Notification is Malice, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Pintip Dunn on Book Notification is Malice, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Pintip Dunn are:

  1. Ava Reid, author of the novel: The Wolf and the Woodsman.
  2. Elena Armas, author of the Spanish Love Deception Series.
  3. John Green, author of the novel: The Fault in Our Stars.
  4. Rick Riordan, author of the Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series.
  5. Stephenie Meyer, author of the Twilight Series.

Pintip Dunn: F.A.Q

Where was Pintip Dunn Born?

Pintip Dunn was born in, USA and is American.

What book awards has Pintip Dunn won?

Forget Tomorrow: RITA Award Best First Book (2016).
Seize Today: RITA Award Young Adult Romance (2018).

What was the first book Pintip Dunn wrote?

The first novel written by Pintip Dunn was Forget Tomorrow, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Pintip Dunn wrote?

Her most recently released work was The Lotus Flower Champion on October 31st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Pintip Dunn?

Pintip Dunn has a new book coming out on June 11th, 2024 called Seasick.

How many books has Pintip Dunn written?

Pintip Dunn has written 12 books. 4 books in the Forget Tomorrow Series, 2 books in the Star-Crossed Series, 6 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content