Phyllis Gobbell

Phyllis Gobbell

This is a complete list of Phyllis Gobbell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Phyllis Gobbell Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Phyllis Gobbell: Biography

Phyllis Gobbell (Phyllis C. Gobbell) was born in Tennessee, USA.

Phyllis Gobbell is the author of the Jordan Mayfair Mystery series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Jordan Mayfair Mystery series started in 2015 with the novel Pursuit in Provence. The most recently released novel in the Jordan Mayfair Mystery series was Notorious in Nashville which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Jordan Mayfair Mystery series.

Phyllis Gobbell (Phyllis C. Gobbell) has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 3 books including A Season of Darkness and Lost Innocence.

Phyllis Gobbell: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Phyllis Gobbell on Book Notification is Pursuit in Provence, the 1st novel in the Jordan Mayfair Mystery series.

The most read book by Phyllis Gobbell on Book Notification is Pursuit in Provence, the 1st novel in the Jordan Mayfair Mystery series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Phyllis Gobbell are:

  1. Ann Cleeves, author of the Shetland Island Series.
  2. Eva Dolan, author of the DI Zigic and DS Ferreira Series.
  3. Karen Rose, author of the Baltimore Series.
  4. Adrian McKinty, author of the Detective Sean Duffy Series.
  5. Robert Harris, author of the novel: Munich.

Phyllis Gobbell: F.A.Q

Where was Phyllis Gobbell Born?

Phyllis Gobbell was born in Tennessee, USA and is American.

What was the first book Phyllis Gobbell wrote?

The first novel written by Phyllis Gobbell was A Season of Darkness, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Phyllis Gobbell wrote?

Her most recently released work was Notorious in Nashville on October 25th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Phyllis Gobbell?

Phyllis Gobbell does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Phyllis Gobbell written?

Phyllis Gobbell has written 7 books. 3 books in the Non-Fiction Books, 4 books in the Jordan Mayfair Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content