Phillip P. Peterson

Phillip P. Peterson

This is a complete list of Phillip P. Peterson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Phillip P. Peterson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Phillip P. Peterson: Biography

Phillip P. Peterson is the author of the Transport series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Transport series started in 2014 with the novel Transport . The most recently released novel in the Transport series was Transport 3: The Zone which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Transport series.

Phillip P. Peterson has also written the Paradox series which has 3 books including Paradox - On the Brink of Eternity and Paradox 2 - Beyond Eternity.

Phillip P. Peterson: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Phillip P. Peterson on Book Notification is Transport , the 1st novel in the Transport series.

The most read book by Phillip P. Peterson on Book Notification is Transport , the 1st novel in the Transport series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Phillip P. Peterson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.

Phillip P. Peterson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Phillip P. Peterson wrote?

The first novel written by Phillip P. Peterson was Transport , published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Phillip P. Peterson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Paradox 3: Eternity on July 9th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Phillip P. Peterson?

Phillip P. Peterson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Phillip P. Peterson written?

Phillip P. Peterson has written 7 books. 3 books in the Paradox Series, 3 books in the Transport Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content