Penny Grubb

Penny Grubb

This is a complete list of Penny Grubb books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Penny Grubb Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Annie Raymond Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Penny Grubb Anthologies in Publication Order

Penny Grubb: Biography

Penny Grubb is the author of the Annie Raymond series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Annie Raymond series started in 2010 with the novel Like False Money. The most recently released novel in the Annie Raymond series was Boxed In which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Annie Raymond series.

Penny Grubb has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 4 books including Writing a Textbook and Software Maintenance.

Penny Grubb: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Penny Grubb on Book Notification is The Doll Makers, the 3rd novel in the Annie Raymond series.

The most read book by Penny Grubb on Book Notification is The Doll Makers, the 3rd novel in the Annie Raymond series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Penny Grubb are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

Penny Grubb: F.A.Q

What was the first book Penny Grubb wrote?

The first novel written by Penny Grubb was Writing a Textbook, published in 1997.

What was the most recent book Penny Grubb wrote?

Her most recently released work was Boxed In on March 20th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Penny Grubb?

Penny Grubb does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Penny Grubb written?

Penny Grubb has written 11 books. 4 books in the Non-Fiction Books, 7 books in the Annie Raymond Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content