Pam Lecky

Pam Lecky

Recent/Upcoming Pam Lecky Books

July 4th, 2024: Under a Lightning Sky

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Pam Lecky books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Her Secret War Books in Publication Order

List of The Lucy Lawrence Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

Pam Lecky: Biography

Pam Lecky is the author of the Pam Lecky Short Stories/Novellas series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Pam Lecky Short Stories/Novellas series started in 2017 with the novel In Three-Quarter Time. The most recently released novel in the Pam Lecky Short Stories/Novellas series was Christmas at Malton Manor which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Pam Lecky Short Stories/Novellas series.

Pam Lecky has also written The Lucy Lawrence Mysteries series which has 3 books including No Stone Unturned and Footprints in the Sand.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Pam Lecky are:

  1. Nora Roberts, author of the Chronicles of The One Series.
  2. Robert Dugoni, author of the Tracy Crosswhite Series.
  3. Alex Michaelides, author of the novel: The Silent Patient.
  4. Fiona Barton, author of the Kate Waters Series.
  5. Jane Harper, author of the Aaron Falk Series.

Pam Lecky: F.A.Q

What was the first book Pam Lecky wrote?

The first novel written by Pam Lecky was The Bowes Inheritance, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Pam Lecky wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Last Letter from London on August 17th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Pam Lecky?

Pam Lecky has a new book coming out on July 4th, 2024 called Under a Lightning Sky.

How many books has Pam Lecky written?

Pam Lecky has written 12 books. 3 books in the Her Secret War Series, 3 books in The Lucy Lawrence Mysteries Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 3 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content