P.S. Witte

P.S. Witte

This is a complete list of P.S. Witte books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming P.S. Witte Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Western Star Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Lily Lawless: Desperate Damsel
Haunted Hijinks
Hundred Proof Miracle
Psycho Bride
All's Fair in Love and Karma
Beyond The Flag
Fred and Ginger Every Thursday
On the Hook
Reckoning Trail
Hell's Belles
Belles and Buckshot

P.S. Witte: Biography

P.S. Witte is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 11 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2016 with the novel Lily Lawless: Desperate Damsel. The most recently released novel was Belles and Buckshot which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming standalone novels by P.S. at this time.

P.S. Witte has also written the The Western Star series which has 4 books including Welcome to Two Moon and Moonshine Mayhem.

P.S. Witte: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow P.S. Witte are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

P.S. Witte: F.A.Q

What was the first book P.S. Witte wrote?

The first novel written by P.S. Witte was Welcome to Two Moon, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book P.S. Witte wrote?

Their most recently released work was Belles and Buckshot on October 26th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by P.S. Witte?

P.S. Witte does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has P.S. Witte written?

P.S. Witte has written 15 books. 4 books in the The Western Star Series, 11 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content