P.D. Quaver

P.D. Quaver

Upcoming P.D. Quaver Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Triumph of Elly Robin (The Ordeals of Elly Robin, #9) was the most recently released book by P.D. Quaver, on July 4th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

P.D. Quaver Stats: The most read book by P.D. Quaver on Book Notification is The Ordeals of Elly Robin, the first novel in The Ordeals of Elly Robin series.

Below is a complete list of P.D. Quaver books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by P.D. Quaver is The Ordeals of Elly Robin Series.

List of The Ordeals of Elly Robin Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

P.D. Quaver: Biography

P.D. Quaver is the author of The Ordeals of Elly Robin series which currently consists of 9 novels. The The Ordeals of Elly Robin series started in 2015 with the novel The Ordeals of Elly Robin. The most recently released novel in The Ordeals of Elly Robin series was The Triumph of Elly Robin which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for The Ordeals of Elly Robin series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow P.D. Quaver are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.

P.D. Quaver: F.A.Q

What was the first book P.D. Quaver wrote?

The first novel written by P.D. Quaver was Unplugged, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book P.D. Quaver wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Triumph of Elly Robin on July 4th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by P.D. Quaver?

P.D. Quaver does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has P.D. Quaver written?

P.D. Quaver has written 10 books. 9 books in The Ordeals of Elly Robin Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 20

      Written by Ruth Cardello

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      The Maze

      Written by Hania Allen

      Jun 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content