Nick Adigu Burke

Nick Adigu Burke

Upcoming Nick Adigu Burke Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Book of Apparitions (Collection) was the most recently released book by Nick Adigu Burke, on April 10th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Nick Adigu Burke Stats: The most read book by Nick Adigu Burke on Book Notification is Fires of Beltaine, a Novella.

Below is a complete list of Nick Adigu Burke books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

Nick Adigu Burke: Biography

Nick Adigu Burke is the author of the Nick Adigu Burke Collections series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Nick Adigu Burke Collections series started in 2019 with the novel Broken Mirror Reflections. The most recently released novel in the Nick Adigu Burke Collections series was The Book of Apparitions which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Nick Adigu Burke Collections series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Nick Adigu Burke are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

Nick Adigu Burke: F.A.Q

What was the first book Nick Adigu Burke wrote?

The first novel written by Nick Adigu Burke was Satan's Fall, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Nick Adigu Burke wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Book of Apparitions on April 10th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Nick Adigu Burke?

Nick Adigu Burke does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Nick Adigu Burke written?

Nick Adigu Burke has written 6 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 2 Short Stories/Novellas, 3 books in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content