Morgan Lee Clasper

Morgan Lee Clasper

This is a complete list of Morgan Lee Clasper books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Morgan Lee Clasper Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Morgan Lee Clasper: Biography

Morgan Lee Clasper is the author of the Frostwing Quadrilogy series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Frostwing Quadrilogy series started in 2020 with the novel Dragonbond. The most recently released novel in the Frostwing Quadrilogy series was Reaver's War which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Frostwing Quadrilogy series.

Morgan Lee Clasper has also written the Chronicles of Alcabaza series which has 3 books including Dragon's Mark and Raider's Oath.

Morgan Lee Clasper: Author Insights

The most read book by Morgan Lee Clasper on Book Notification is Dragonbond, the 1st novel in the Frostwing Quadrilogy series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Morgan Lee Clasper are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.
  4. Douglas Preston, author of the Pendergast Series.
  5. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.

Morgan Lee Clasper: F.A.Q

What was the first book Morgan Lee Clasper wrote?

The first novel written by Morgan Lee Clasper was Dragonbond, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Morgan Lee Clasper wrote?

Their most recently released work was Nomad's Ruin on February 6th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Morgan Lee Clasper?

Morgan Lee Clasper does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Morgan Lee Clasper written?

Morgan Lee Clasper has written 7 books. 4 books in the Frostwing Quadrilogy Series, 3 books in the Chronicles of Alcabaza Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content