Molly Green

Molly Green

This is a complete list of Molly Green books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Molly Green Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Molly Green: Biography

Molly Green is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2018 with the novel An Orphan’s War. The most recently released novel was An Orphan’s Wish which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Molly at this time.

Molly Green has also written the The Victory Sisters series which has 3 books including A Sister’s Courage and A Sister’s Song.

Molly Green: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Molly Green on Book Notification is An Orphan’s War, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Molly Green on Book Notification is An Orphan’s War, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Molly Green are:

  1. Pip Williams, author of the novel: The Dictionary of Lost Words.
  2. Gytha Lodge, author of the DCI Jonah Sheens Series.
  3. Anna Pitoniak, author of the novel: Necessary People.
  4. Chad Zunker, author of the Sam Callahan Series.
  5. Jack Gatland, author of the Detective Inspector Declan Walsh Series.

Molly Green: F.A.Q

What was the first book Molly Green wrote?

The first novel written by Molly Green was An Orphan’s War, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Molly Green wrote?

Her most recently released work was Winter at Bletchley Park on November 24th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Molly Green?

Molly Green does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Molly Green written?

Molly Green has written 8 books. 2 books in the The Bletchley Park Girls Series, 3 books in the The Victory Sisters Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content