Michael Gregorio

Michael Gregorio

This is a complete list of Michael Gregorio books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Michael Gregorio Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Hanno Stiffeniis Books in Publication Order

List of Sebastiano Cangio Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Michael Gregorio Anthologies in Publication Order

Michael Gregorio: Biography

Michael Gregorio is the author of the Hanno Stiffeniis series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Hanno Stiffeniis series started in 2006 with the novel Critique of Criminal Reason. The most recently released novel in the Hanno Stiffeniis series was Unholy Awakening which was released in 2010. There are no upcoming novels for the Hanno Stiffeniis series.

Michael Gregorio has also written the Sebastiano Cangio series which has 3 books including Cry Wolf and Think Wolf.

Michael Gregorio: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Michael Gregorio on Book Notification is Critique of Criminal Reason, the 1st novel in the Hanno Stiffeniis series.

The most read book by Michael Gregorio on Book Notification is Critique of Criminal Reason, the 1st novel in the Hanno Stiffeniis series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Michael Gregorio are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

Michael Gregorio: F.A.Q

What was the first book Michael Gregorio wrote?

The first novel written by Michael Gregorio was Critique of Criminal Reason, published in 2006.

What was the most recent book Michael Gregorio wrote?

Their most recently released work was Lone Wolf on September 1st, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Michael Gregorio?

Michael Gregorio does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Michael Gregorio written?

Michael Gregorio has written 9 books. 4 books in the Hanno Stiffeniis Series, 3 books in the Sebastiano Cangio Series, 2 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content