Michael DiMercurio

Michael DiMercurio

This is a complete list of Michael DiMercurio books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Michael DiMercurio Books

November 21st, 2023: Panic Switch

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Anthony "Patch" Pacino Books in Publication Order

List of Michael Pacino Books in Publication Order

List of Peter Vornado Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Michael DiMercurio Biography

Michael DiMercurio is the author of the Michael Pacino series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Michael Pacino series started in 1992 with the novel Voyage of the Devilfish. The most recently released novel in the Michael Pacino series was Terminal Run which was released in 2002. There are no upcoming novels for the Michael Pacino series.

Michael DiMercurio has also written the Peter Vornado series which has 2 books including Emergency Deep and Vertical Dive.

Michael DiMercurio F.A.Q

What was the first book Michael DiMercurio wrote?

The first novel written by Michael DiMercurio was Voyage of the Devilfish, published in 1992.

What was the most recent book Michael DiMercurio wrote?

His most recently released work was Panic Switch on November 21st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Michael DiMercurio?

Michael DiMercurio does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Michael DiMercurio written?

Michael DiMercurio has written 12 books. 2 books in the Anthony "Patch" Pacino Series, 7 books in the Michael Pacino Series, 2 books in the Peter Vornado Series, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content