Merilyn Davies

Merilyn Davies

Upcoming Merilyn Davies Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

If I Fall (Carla Brown & Nell Jackson, #2) was the most recently released book by Merilyn Davies, on August 20th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Merilyn Davies Stats: The most read book by Merilyn Davies on Book Notification is When I Lost You, the first novel in the Carla Brown & Nell Jackson series.

Below is a complete list of Merilyn Davies books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Merilyn Davies is the Carla Brown & Nell Jackson Series.

List of Carla Brown & Nell Jackson Books in Publication Order

Merilyn Davies: Biography

Merilyn Davies is the author of the Carla Brown & Nell Jackson series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Carla Brown & Nell Jackson series started in 2019 with the novel When I Lost You. The most recently released novel in the Carla Brown & Nell Jackson series was If I Fall which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Carla Brown & Nell Jackson series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Merilyn Davies are:

  1. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  2. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  3. Elizabeth George, author of the Inspector Lynley Series.
  4. Douglas Preston, author of the Pendergast Series.
  5. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.

Merilyn Davies: F.A.Q

What was the first book Merilyn Davies wrote?

The first book written by Merilyn Davies was When I Lost You, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Merilyn Davies wrote?

Their most recently released work was If I Fall on August 20th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Merilyn Davies?

Merilyn Davies does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Merilyn Davies written?

Merilyn Davies has written 2 books. All of their books are in the Carla Brown & Nell Jackson Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content