Matthew Howry

Matthew Howry

Recent/Upcoming Matthew Howry Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Prince Goes Nuclear was the most recently released book by Matthew Howry, on December 25th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Matthew Howry Stats: The most read book by Matthew Howry on Book Notification is The Prince Has Been Outclassed, the 2nd novel in the Ben's Damn Adventure series.

Below is a complete list of Matthew Howry books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Matthew Howry is the Ben's Damn Adventure Series.

List of Ben's Damn Adventure Books in Publication Order

List of Dirk Cooper Books in Publication Order

Matthew Howry: Biography

Matthew Howry is the author of the Ben's Damn Adventure series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Ben's Damn Adventure series started in 2020 with the novel The Prince Has No Pants. The most recently released novel in the Ben's Damn Adventure series was The Prince Goes Nuclear which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Ben's Damn Adventure series.

Matthew Howry has also written the Dirk Cooper series which has 2 books including Paranormal Real Estate and The Death of Dirk Cooper.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Matthew Howry are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  4. Joe Hill, author of the NOS4A2 Series.
  5. Terry Pratchett, author of the Discworld Series.

Matthew Howry: F.A.Q

What was the first book Matthew Howry wrote?

The first novel written by Matthew Howry was The Prince Has No Pants, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Matthew Howry wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Prince Goes Nuclear on December 25th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Matthew Howry?

Matthew Howry does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Matthew Howry written?

Matthew Howry has written 5 books. 3 books in the Ben's Damn Adventure Series, 2 books in the Dirk Cooper Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 24
      Apr 24
      Apr 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content