Matthew Harffy

Matthew Harffy

Upcoming Matthew Harffy Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Day of Reckoning (A Time for Swords, #3) was the most recently released book by Matthew Harffy, on September 28th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Matthew Harffy Stats: The highest rated book by Matthew Harffy on Book Notification is Killer of Kings, the 5th novel in The Bernicia Chronicles series. The second-highest rated book is The Cross and the Curse (The Bernicia Chronicles #2).

The most read book by Matthew Harffy on Book Notification is The Serpent Sword, the first novel in The Bernicia Chronicles series. The second most read book is Killer of Kings (The Bernicia Chronicles #5).

Below is a complete list of Matthew Harffy books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Matthew Harffy is The Bernicia Chronicles Series.

List of The Bernicia Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of A Time for Swords Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Matthew Harffy: Biography

Matthew Harffy was born in England.

Matthew Harffy is the author of The Bernicia Chronicles series which currently consists of 10 novels. The The Bernicia Chronicles series started in 2015 with the novel The Serpent Sword. The most recently released novel in The Bernicia Chronicles series was Forest of Foes which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for The Bernicia Chronicles series.

Matthew Harffy has also written the A Time for Swords series which has 3 books including A Time for Swords and A Night of Flames.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Matthew Harffy are:

  1. Conn Iggulden, author of the Conqueror Series.
  2. Eric Schumacher, author of the Hakon's Saga Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  5. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.

Matthew Harffy: F.A.Q

Where was Matthew Harffy Born?

Matthew Harffy was born in , England and is English.

What was the first book Matthew Harffy wrote?

The first novel written by Matthew Harffy was The Serpent Sword, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Matthew Harffy wrote?

His most recently released work was A Day of Reckoning on September 28th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Matthew Harffy?

Matthew Harffy does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Matthew Harffy written?

Matthew Harffy has written 15 books. 10 books in The Bernicia Chronicles Series, 3 books in the A Time for Swords Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content