Mason Cross

Mason Cross

Mason Cross also writes as: M.J. Cross and Alex Knight.

Upcoming Mason Cross Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Darkness Falls (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Mason Cross, on August 30th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Mason Cross Stats: The highest rated book by Mason Cross on Book Notification is Don't Look For Me, the 4th novel in the Carter Blake series. The second-highest rated book is The Killing Season (Carter Blake #1).

The most read book by Mason Cross on Book Notification is The Killing Season, the first novel in the Carter Blake series. The second most read book is The Samaritan (Carter Blake #2).

Below is a complete list of Mason Cross books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Mason Cross is the Carter Blake Series.

List of Carter Blake Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Mason Cross: Biography

Mason Cross was born in 1979 and is currently 45 years old. Mason Cross was born in Glasgow, Scotland.

Mason Cross is the author of the Carter Blake series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Carter Blake series started in 2014 with the novel The Killing Season. The most recently released novel in the Carter Blake series was Presumed Dead which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Carter Blake series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Mason Cross are:

  1. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  2. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Mark Greaney, author of the Court Gentry / Gray Man Series.
  5. Nick Petrie, author of the Peter Ash Series.

Mason Cross: F.A.Q

When was Mason Cross Born? How old is Mason Cross?

Mason Cross was born in 1979. Mason Cross is currently 45 years old.

Where was Mason Cross Born?

Mason Cross was born in Glasgow, Scotland and is Scottish.

What was the first book Mason Cross wrote?

The first novel written by Mason Cross was The Killing Season, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Mason Cross wrote?

His most recently released work was Darkness Falls on August 30th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Mason Cross?

Mason Cross does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Mason Cross written?

Mason Cross has written 8 books. 3 Standalone Novels, 5 books in the Carter Blake Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content