Margaret Mallory

Margaret Mallory

Upcoming Margaret Mallory Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Kidnapped by a Rogue (The Douglas Legacy, #3) was the most recently released book by Margaret Mallory, on July 9th, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Margaret Mallory Stats: The most read book by Margaret Mallory on Book Notification is Knight of Desire, the first novel in the All the King's Men series. The second most read book is Knight of Pleasure (All the King's Men #2).

Below is a complete list of Margaret Mallory books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Margaret Mallory is The Return of the Highlanders Series.

List of All the King's Men Books in Publication Order

List of The Douglas Legacy Books in Publication Order

List of The Return of the Highlanders Books in Publication Order

List of Margaret Mallory Anthologies in Publication Order

Margaret Mallory: Biography

Margaret Mallory is the author of The Return of the Highlanders series which currently consists of 5 novels. The The Return of the Highlanders series started in 2011 with the novel The Guardian. The most recently released novel in The Return of the Highlanders series was The Gift which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for The Return of the Highlanders series.

Margaret Mallory has also written the All the King's Men series which has 3 books including Knight of Desire and Knight of Pleasure.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Margaret Mallory are:

  1. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.
  2. Steve Berry, author of the Cotton Malone Series.
  3. Mary Jo Putney, author of the Rogues Redeemed Series.
  4. Sarah MacLean, author of The Bareknuckle Bastards Series.
  5. Eloisa James, author of the Fairy Tales Series.

Margaret Mallory: F.A.Q

What was the first book Margaret Mallory wrote?

The first novel written by Margaret Mallory was Knight of Desire, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Margaret Mallory wrote?

Their most recently released work was Kidnapped by a Rogue on July 9th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Margaret Mallory?

Margaret Mallory does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Margaret Mallory written?

Margaret Mallory has written 11 books. 3 books in the All the King's Men Series, 3 books in The Douglas Legacy Series, 5 books in The Return of the Highlanders Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content