Macy T. Riosa

Macy T. Riosa

Recent/Upcoming Macy T. Riosa Books
Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Macy T. Riosa Stats: The most read book by Macy T. Riosa on Book Notification is Red Roses & Black Dahlias, the first novel in the Blood and Water series. The second most read book is Make You Wish I Was Dead (Madness and Mayhem Duet #1).

Below is a complete list of Macy T. Riosa books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Macy T. Riosa is the Blood and Water Series.

List of Blood and Water Books in Publication Order

List of Madness and Mayhem Duet Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Macy T. Riosa: Biography

Macy T. Riosa is the author of the Blood and Water series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Blood and Water series started in 2023 with the novel Red Roses & Black Dahlias. The most recently released novel in the Blood and Water series was Red Roses & Black Dahlias which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Blood and Water series entitled Freezing Bonds that Tie our Hearts which is being released on June 28th, 2024.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Macy T. Riosa are:

  1. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  2. Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments Series.
  3. Ellen Hopkins, author of the Crank Series.
  4. Jay Kristoff, author of The Illuminae Files Series.
  5. Jodi Picoult, author of the novel: My Sister's Keeper.

Macy T. Riosa: F.A.Q

What was the first book Macy T. Riosa wrote?

The first novel written by Macy T. Riosa was Red Roses & Black Dahlias, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Macy T. Riosa wrote?

Their most recently released work was Make You Wish I Was Dead on November 28th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Macy T. Riosa?

Macy T. Riosa has a new book coming out on June 28th, 2024 called Freezing Bonds that Tie our Hearts.

How many books has Macy T. Riosa written?

Macy T. Riosa has written 4 books. 2 books in the Blood and Water Series, 1 book in the Madness and Mayhem Duet Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 30
      May 30
      May 30

      Written by Honey Phillips

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content