M.K. Wren

M.K. Wren

This is a complete list of M.K. Wren books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming M.K. Wren Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Conan Flagg Books in Publication Order

List of Neely Jones Books in Publication Order

List of The Phoenix Legacy Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

M.K. Wren: Biography

M.K. Wren is the author of the Conan Flagg series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Conan Flagg series started in 1973 with the novel Curiosity Didn't Kill the Cat. The most recently released novel in the Conan Flagg series was King of the Mountain which was released in 1994. There are no upcoming novels for the Conan Flagg series.

M.K. Wren has also written the The Phoenix Legacy series which has 3 books including Sword of the Lamb and Shadow of the Swan.

M.K. Wren: Author Insights

The highest rated book by M.K. Wren on Book Notification is A Gift Upon the Shore, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by M.K. Wren on Book Notification is A Gift Upon the Shore, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow M.K. Wren are:

  1. Erik Larson, author of the novel: The Devil in the White City.
  2. Margaret Atwood, author of the The Handmaid's Tale Series.
  3. Hunter S. Thompson, author of the Fear and Loathing Series.
  4. Ray Bradbury, author of the novel: Fahrenheit 451.
  5. Dan Simmons, author of the Hyperion Cantos Series.

M.K. Wren: F.A.Q

What was the first book M.K. Wren wrote?

The first novel written by M.K. Wren was Curiosity Didn't Kill the Cat, published in 1973.

What was the most recent book M.K. Wren wrote?

Their most recently released work was Nitty Gritties - The Pursuit of the Perfect Manuscript (a short story) on February 16th, 2009.

Will there be any more books by M.K. Wren?

M.K. Wren does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has M.K. Wren written?

M.K. Wren has written 14 books. 8 books in the Conan Flagg Series, 1 book in the Neely Jones Series, 3 books in the The Phoenix Legacy Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content