Lynn-Steven Johanson

Lynn-Steven Johanson

This is a complete list of Lynn-Steven Johanson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lynn-Steven Johanson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lynn-Steven Johanson: Biography

Lynn-Steven Johanson is the author of the Joe Erickson Mystery series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Joe Erickson Mystery series started in 2020 with the novel Rose's Thorn. The most recently released novel in the Joe Erickson Mystery series was One of Ours which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Joe Erickson Mystery series.

Lynn-Steven Johanson: Author Insights

The most read book by Lynn-Steven Johanson on Book Notification is Havana Brown, the 2nd novel in the Joe Erickson Mystery series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lynn-Steven Johanson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Lynn-Steven Johanson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lynn-Steven Johanson wrote?

The first novel written by Lynn-Steven Johanson was Rose's Thorn, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Lynn-Steven Johanson wrote?

Their most recently released work was One of Ours on March 14th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lynn-Steven Johanson?

Lynn-Steven Johanson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lynn-Steven Johanson written?

Lynn-Steven Johanson has written 4 books. All of their books are in the Joe Erickson Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content