Lyda Morehouse

Lyda Morehouse

This is a complete list of Lyda Morehouse books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Lyda Morehouse also writes as: Tate Hallaway.

Also writes as: Tate Hallaway.

Recent/Upcoming Lyda Morehouse Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the 'Follow' button, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of LINK Angel Books in Publication Order

List of The School for Wayward Demons Books in Publication Order (as Tate Hallaway)

List of Alex Connor Books in Publication Order (as Tate Hallaway)

List of Garnet Lacey Books in Publication Order (as Tate Hallaway)

List of Vampire Princess of St. Paul Books in Publication Order (as Tate Hallaway)

List of Lyda Morehouse Anthologies in Publication Order

Lyda Morehouse Biography

Lyda Morehouse is the author of the LINK Angel series which currently consists of 5 novels. The LINK Angel series started in 2001 with the novel Archangel Protocol. The most recently released novel in the LINK Angel series was Resurrection Code which was released in 2011. There are no upcoming novels for the LINK Angel series.

Lyda Morehouse has also written the Garnet Lacey series which has 5 books including Tall, Dark & Dead and Dead Sexy.

Lyda Morehouse Awards & Accolades

Morehouse's books have won multiple awards, Archangel Protocol won the Shamus Award, Best P.I. Paperback Original, in 2002. Apocalypse Array won the Philip K. Dick Award, Special Citation Award, in 2004.

Lyda Morehouse F.A.Q

What book awards has Lyda Morehouse won?

Archangel Protocol: Shamus Award Best P.I. Paperback Original (2002).
Apocalypse Array: Philip K. Dick Award Special Citation Award (2004).

What was the first book Lyda Morehouse wrote?

The first novel written by Lyda Morehouse was Archangel Protocol, published in 2001.

What was the most recent book Lyda Morehouse wrote?

Their most recently released work was Unjust Cause on April 8th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Lyda Morehouse?

Lyda Morehouse does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lyda Morehouse written?

Lyda Morehouse has written 16 books. 1 book in the The School for Wayward Demons Series, 2 books in the Alex Connor Series, 5 books in the Garnet Lacey Series, 3 books in the Vampire Princess of St. Paul Series, 5 books in the LINK Angel Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content