Lorraine Beatty

Lorraine Beatty

Recent/Upcoming Lorraine Beatty Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Guardian Agreement was the most recently released book by Lorraine Beatty, on December 1st, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lorraine Beatty Stats: The most read book by Lorraine Beatty on Book Notification is Restoring His Heart, the 2nd novel in the Home to Dover series. The second most read book is Rekindled Romance (Home to Dover #1).

Below is a complete list of Lorraine Beatty books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lorraine Beatty is the Home to Dover Series.

List of Home to Dover Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Rekindled Romance
Restoring His Heart
Protecting the Widow's Heart
His Small-Town Family
Bachelor to the Rescue
Her Christmas Hero
The Nanny's Secret Child
A Mom for Christmas
The Lawman's Secret Son
Her Handyman Hero

List of Mississippi Hearts Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Lorraine Beatty Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Secret Admirer Romance Collection
Show All Anthologies

Lorraine Beatty: Biography

Lorraine Beatty is the author of the Home to Dover series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Home to Dover series started in 2013 with the novel Rekindled Romance. The most recently released novel in the Home to Dover series was Her Handyman Hero which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Home to Dover series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lorraine Beatty are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  3. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  4. Marion Chesney, author of the Edwardian Murder Mysteries Series.
  5. Rita Mae Brown, author of the Mrs. Murphy Series.

Lorraine Beatty: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lorraine Beatty wrote?

The first novel written by Lorraine Beatty was Beautiful Dreamer, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Lorraine Beatty wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Guardian Agreement on December 1st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lorraine Beatty?

Lorraine Beatty does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lorraine Beatty written?

Lorraine Beatty has written 21 books. 10 books in the Home to Dover Series, 3 books in the Mississippi Hearts Series, 6 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Elizabeth Ludwig Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content