Lisa Edmonds

Lisa Edmonds

This is a complete list of Lisa Edmonds books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lisa Edmonds Books
Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Alice Worth Books in Publication Order

List of Alice Worth World Books in Publication Order

List of The Alice Worth Novellas in Publication Order

List of Lisa Edmonds Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Shift 'n' Howl
Show All Anthologies

Lisa Edmonds: Biography

Lisa Edmonds was born in Kansas, USA.

Lisa Edmonds is the author of the Alice Worth series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Alice Worth series started in 2017 with the novel Heart of Malice. The most recently released novel in the Alice Worth series was Heart of the Pack which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Alice Worth series.

Lisa Edmonds has also written the The Alice Worth Novellas series which has 5 books including Just For One Night and Blood Money.

Lisa Edmonds: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Lisa Edmonds on Book Notification is Heart of Malice, the 1st novel in the Alice Worth series.

The most read book by Lisa Edmonds on Book Notification is Heart of Malice, the 1st novel in the Alice Worth series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lisa Edmonds are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

Lisa Edmonds: F.A.Q

Where was Lisa Edmonds Born?

Lisa Edmonds was born in Kansas, USA and is American.

What was the first book Lisa Edmonds wrote?

The first novel written by Lisa Edmonds was Heart of Malice, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Lisa Edmonds wrote?

Her most recently released work was Alice Worth and the Elite Death Machine (a short story) on February 13th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lisa Edmonds?

Lisa Edmonds does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lisa Edmonds written?

Lisa Edmonds has written 14 books. 5 books in the The Alice Worth Novellas Series, 8 books in the Alice Worth Series, 1 book in the Alice Worth World Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 12
      Preyed On

      Written by Kenny Soward

      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Unicorn Moon

      Written by J.R. Rain

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content