Lisa Dawn Wadler

Lisa Dawn Wadler

This is a complete list of Lisa Dawn Wadler books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lisa Dawn Wadler Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lisa Dawn Wadler: Biography

Lisa Dawn Wadler is the author of the Draig Clan series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Draig Clan series started in 2015 with the novel The Draig's Woman. The most recently released novel in the Draig Clan series was The Draig's Choice which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Draig Clan series.

Lisa Dawn Wadler: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Lisa Dawn Wadler on Book Notification is The Draig's Wife, the 3rd novel in the Draig Clan series.

The most read book by Lisa Dawn Wadler on Book Notification is The Draig's Wife, the 3rd novel in the Draig Clan series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lisa Dawn Wadler are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.

Lisa Dawn Wadler: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lisa Dawn Wadler wrote?

The first novel written by Lisa Dawn Wadler was The Draig's Woman, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Lisa Dawn Wadler wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Draig's Choice on September 21st, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Lisa Dawn Wadler?

Lisa Dawn Wadler does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lisa Dawn Wadler written?

Lisa Dawn Wadler has written 5 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 4 books in the Draig Clan Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content