Lila DiPasqua

Lila DiPasqua

This is a complete list of Lila DiPasqua books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lila DiPasqua Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Fiery Tales Books in Publication Order

List of Love & Order Books in Publication Order

List of Lila DiPasqua Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Duke in a Box
Show All Anthologies

Lila DiPasqua: Biography

Lila DiPasqua is the author of the Fiery Tales series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Fiery Tales series started in 2010 with the novel Bewitching in Boots. The most recently released novel in the Fiery Tales series was Three Reckless Wishes which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Fiery Tales series.

Lila DiPasqua has also written one book in the Love & Order series called, The Frosty Duke.

Lila DiPasqua: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Lila DiPasqua on Book Notification is The Frosty Duke, the 1st novel in the Love & Order series.

The most read book by Lila DiPasqua on Book Notification is The Frosty Duke, the 1st novel in the Love & Order series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lila DiPasqua are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  4. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  5. Marion Chesney, author of the Edwardian Murder Mysteries Series.

Lila DiPasqua: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lila DiPasqua wrote?

The first novel written by Lila DiPasqua was Bewitching in Boots, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Lila DiPasqua wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Frosty Duke (a short story) on November 1st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lila DiPasqua?

Lila DiPasqua does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lila DiPasqua written?

Lila DiPasqua has written 11 books. 1 book in the Love & Order Series, 10 books in the Fiery Tales Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content