Liam Hanson

Liam Hanson

This is a complete list of Liam Hanson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Liam Hanson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Liam Hanson: Biography

Liam Hanson is the author of the DCI Reece series which currently consists of 5 novels. The DCI Reece series started in 2020 with the novel Lies People Tell / The Other Her / Deadly Motive. The most recently released novel in the DCI Reece series was Devil's Bread which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the DCI Reece series.

Liam Hanson: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Liam Hanson on Book Notification is Isla's Missing / Killing Time, the 3rd novel in the DCI Reece series.

The most read book by Liam Hanson on Book Notification is Isla's Missing / Killing Time, the 3rd novel in the DCI Reece series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Liam Hanson are:

  1. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

Liam Hanson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Liam Hanson wrote?

The first novel written by Liam Hanson was Lies People Tell / The Other Her / Deadly Motive, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Liam Hanson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Devil's Bread on June 3rd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Liam Hanson?

Liam Hanson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Liam Hanson written?

Liam Hanson has written 5 books. All of their books are in the DCI Reece Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content