Leslie Caine

Leslie Caine

This is a complete list of Leslie Caine books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Leslie Caine also writes as: Leslie O'Kane.

Also writes as: Leslie O'Kane.

Recent/Upcoming Leslie Caine Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Leslie Caine: Biography

Leslie Caine is the author of the A Domestic Bliss Mystery series which currently consists of 8 novels. The A Domestic Bliss Mystery series started in 2004 with the novel Death by Inferior Design. The most recently released novel in the A Domestic Bliss Mystery series was Two Funerals and a Wedding which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the A Domestic Bliss Mystery series.

Leslie Caine: Author Insights

The most read book by Leslie Caine on Book Notification is Fatal Feng Shui, the 5th novel in the A Domestic Bliss Mystery series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Leslie Caine are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  3. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  4. Marion Chesney, author of the Edwardian Murder Mysteries Series.
  5. Rita Mae Brown, author of the Mrs. Murphy Series.

Leslie Caine: F.A.Q

What was the first book Leslie Caine wrote?

The first novel written by Leslie Caine was Death by Inferior Design, published in 2004.

What was the most recent book Leslie Caine wrote?

Their most recently released work was Two Funerals and a Wedding on August 11th, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Leslie Caine?

Leslie Caine does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Leslie Caine written?

Leslie Caine has written 8 books. All of their books are in the A Domestic Bliss Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content