Leonie Swann

Leonie Swann

This is a complete list of Leonie Swann books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Leonie Swann Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Agnes Sharp Murder Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Sheep Detective Story Books in Publication Order

Leonie Swann: Biography

Leonie Swann is the author of the Sheep Detective Story series which currently consists of 1 novel. The Sheep Detective Story series started in 2005 with the novel Three Bags Full. The most recently released novel in the Sheep Detective Story series was Three Bags Full which was released in 2005. There are no upcoming novels for the Sheep Detective Story series.

Leonie Swann has also written one book in the Agnes Sharp Murder Mysteries series called, The Sunset Years of Agnes Sharp.

Leonie Swann: Author Insights

The most read book by Leonie Swann on Book Notification is The Sunset Years of Agnes Sharp, the 1st novel in the Agnes Sharp Murder Mysteries series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Leonie Swann are:

  1. Douglas Preston, author of the Pendergast Series.
  2. Richard Osman, author of the Thursday Murder Club Series.
  3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  4. Margaret Atwood, author of the The Handmaid's Tale Series.
  5. Anthony Horowitz, author of the Susan Ryeland Series.

Leonie Swann: F.A.Q

What was the first book Leonie Swann wrote?

The first novel written by Leonie Swann was Three Bags Full, published in 2005.

What was the most recent book Leonie Swann wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Sunset Years of Agnes Sharp on May 25th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Leonie Swann?

Leonie Swann does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Leonie Swann written?

Leonie Swann has written 2 books. 1 book in the Agnes Sharp Murder Mysteries Series, 1 book in the Sheep Detective Story Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content