Lena Jeong

Lena Jeong

Upcoming Lena Jeong Books

October 29th, 2024: The Witch of Wol Sin Lake (Sacred Bone, #2)

And Break the Pretty Kings (Sacred Bone, #1) was the most recently released book by Lena Jeong, on June 20th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lena Jeong Stats: The most read book by Lena Jeong on Book Notification is And Break the Pretty Kings, the first novel in the Sacred Bone series.

Below is a complete list of Lena Jeong books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lena Jeong is the Sacred Bone Series.

List of Sacred Bone Books in Publication Order

Lena Jeong: Biography

Lena Jeong is the author of the Sacred Bone series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Sacred Bone series started in 2023 with the novel And Break the Pretty Kings. The most recently released novel in the Sacred Bone series was And Break the Pretty Kings which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Sacred Bone series entitled The Witch of Wol Sin Lake which is being released on October 29th, 2024.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lena Jeong are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Gail Carriger, author of the Alexia Tarabotti Series.
  3. Jasper Fforde, author of the Thursday Next Series.
  4. Jay Kristoff, author of The Illuminae Files Series.
  5. Leigh Bardugo, author of the Grisha Series.

Lena Jeong: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lena Jeong wrote?

The first book written by Lena Jeong was And Break the Pretty Kings, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Lena Jeong wrote?

Their most recently released work was And Break the Pretty Kings on June 20th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lena Jeong?

Lena Jeong has a new book coming out on October 29th, 2024 called The Witch of Wol Sin Lake.

How many books has Lena Jeong written?

Lena Jeong has written 2 books. All of their books are in the Sacred Bone Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content