Lena Hendrix

Lena Hendrix

This is a complete list of Lena Hendrix books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lena Hendrix Books

March 11th, 2024: One Taste

April 15th, 2024: Just This Once

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Chikalu Falls Books in Publication Order

List of Kings Family Books in Publication Order

List of Redemption Ranch Books in Publication Order

List of The Sullivan Family Books in Publication Order

List of Lena Hendrix Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Sexy Bedtime Stories: Volume 2
Show All Anthologies

Lena Hendrix: Biography

Lena Hendrix is the author of the The Sullivan Family series which currently consists of 5 novels. The The Sullivan Family series started in 2023 with the novel One Look. The most recently released novel in the The Sullivan Family series was One Taste which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the The Sullivan Family series.

Lena Hendrix has also written the Chikalu Falls series which has 4 books including Finding You and Keeping You.

Lena Hendrix: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lena Hendrix are:

  1. Kristin Hannah, author of the novel: The Nightingale.
  2. Elle Kennedy, author of the Off-Campus Series.
  3. Veronica Roth, author of the Divergent Series.
  4. Katee Robert, author of the Dark Olympus Series.
  5. L.J. Shen, author of the Sinners of Saint Series.

Lena Hendrix: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lena Hendrix wrote?

The first novel written by Lena Hendrix was Finding You, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Lena Hendrix wrote?

Their most recently released work was Just This Once on April 15th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lena Hendrix?

Lena Hendrix does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lena Hendrix written?

Lena Hendrix has written 14 books. 1 book in the Kings Family Series, 4 books in the Chikalu Falls Series, 5 books in the The Sullivan Family Series, 4 books in the Redemption Ranch Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content