Lawrence Norfolk

Lawrence Norfolk

Upcoming Lawrence Norfolk Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Pope's Rhinoceros (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Lawrence Norfolk, on April 30th, 2014.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lawrence Norfolk Stats: The highest rated book by Lawrence Norfolk on Book Notification is Lemprière's Dictionary, a Standalone novel. The second-highest rated book is John Saturnall's Feast, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Lawrence Norfolk on Book Notification is Lemprière's Dictionary, a Standalone novel. The second most read book is John Saturnall's Feast, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Lawrence Norfolk books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Lawrence Norfolk Anthologies in Publication Order

Lawrence Norfolk: Biography

Lawrence Norfolk is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 5 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1991 with the novel Lemprière's Dictionary. The most recently released novel was The Pope's Rhinoceros which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Lawrence at this time.

Lawrence Norfolk has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 2 books including Ott's Sneeze and Legends of Ancient Rome.

Lawrence Norfolk has made the Kono Mystery ga Sugoi! guide book list in Japan on one occasion. In 2001, his novel Lemprière's Dictionary was ranked #5.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lawrence Norfolk are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  3. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.
  4. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  5. James Lee Burke, author of the Dave Robicheaux Series.

Lawrence Norfolk: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lawrence Norfolk wrote?

The first novel written by Lawrence Norfolk was Lemprière's Dictionary, published in 1991.

What was the most recent book Lawrence Norfolk wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Pope's Rhinoceros on April 30th, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Lawrence Norfolk?

Lawrence Norfolk does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lawrence Norfolk written?

Lawrence Norfolk has written 7 books. 5 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content