Laura Fitzgerald

Laura Fitzgerald

Upcoming Laura Fitzgerald Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Lost In America (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Laura Fitzgerald, on June 4th, 2015.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Laura Fitzgerald Stats: The most read book by Laura Fitzgerald on Book Notification is Veil of Roses, the first novel in the Veil of Roses series.

Below is a complete list of Laura Fitzgerald books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Laura Fitzgerald is the Veil of Roses Series.

List of Veil of Roses Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Laura Fitzgerald: Biography

Laura Fitzgerald is the author of the Veil of Roses series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Veil of Roses series started in 2007 with the novel Veil of Roses. The most recently released novel in the Veil of Roses series was Dreaming in English which was released in 2010. There are no upcoming novels for the Veil of Roses series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Laura Fitzgerald are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Laura Fitzgerald: F.A.Q

What was the first book Laura Fitzgerald wrote?

The first novel written by Laura Fitzgerald was Veil of Roses, published in 2007.

What was the most recent book Laura Fitzgerald wrote?

Their most recently released work was Lost In America on June 4th, 2015.

Will there be any more books by Laura Fitzgerald?

Laura Fitzgerald does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Laura Fitzgerald written?

Laura Fitzgerald has written 4 books. 2 books in the Veil of Roses Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content