Lani Aames

Lani Aames

Upcoming Lani Aames Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Taffy's Man: Part Two (Taffy's Man, #2) was the most recently released book by Lani Aames, on January 3rd, 2014.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Lani Aames books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Sinclair Store Books in Publication Order

List of Taffy's Man Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Lani Aames Anthologies in Publication Order

Lani Aames: Biography

Lani Aames is the author of the Lani Aames Short Stories/Novellas series which currently consists of 11 novels. The Lani Aames Short Stories/Novellas series started in 2001 with the novel Desperate Hearts. The most recently released novel in the Lani Aames Short Stories/Novellas series was Under A Werewolf Moon which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Lani Aames Short Stories/Novellas series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lani Aames are:

  1. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  2. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  3. Marion Chesney, author of the Poor Relation Series.
  4. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  5. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.

Lani Aames: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lani Aames wrote?

The first novel written by Lani Aames was Desperate Hearts, published in 2001.

What was the most recent book Lani Aames wrote?

Their most recently released work was Taffy's Man: Part Two on January 3rd, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Lani Aames?

Lani Aames does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lani Aames written?

Lani Aames has written 19 books. 3 books in the Sinclair Store Series, 2 books in the Taffy's Man Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 11 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content