Lakota Grace

Lakota Grace

This is a complete list of Lakota Grace books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lakota Grace Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Pegasus Quincy Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Ran Hollander Mystery Books in Publication Order

Lakota Grace: Biography

Lakota Grace is the author of the Pegasus Quincy Mysteries series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Pegasus Quincy Mysteries series started in 2017 with the novel Death in Copper Town. The most recently released novel in the Pegasus Quincy Mysteries series was Three Days of Christmas which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Pegasus Quincy Mysteries series.

Lakota Grace has also written the Ran Hollander Mystery series which has 2 books including Lake Effect Murder and Silver Moon Christmas.

Lakota Grace: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lakota Grace are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Lakota Grace: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lakota Grace wrote?

The first novel written by Lakota Grace was Death in Copper Town, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Lakota Grace wrote?

Their most recently released work was Silver Moon Christmas (a short story) on December 6th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Lakota Grace?

Lakota Grace does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lakota Grace written?

Lakota Grace has written 9 books. 2 books in the Ran Hollander Mystery Series, 7 books in the Pegasus Quincy Mysteries Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content